Blepharospasm Bulletin Board

Monday morning chat ...
  Archive
Posted by: Moderator-JB
03/01/2004, 10:55:06


This morning's chat will be:

11:00 PST
12:00 MST
1:00 CST (bulletin board time)
2:00 EST

Meet in the Chat room.

Have a great day!

Judy



Modified by Moderator-JB at Mon, Mar 01, 2004, 10:57:49

| |   Current page